अमेय प्रकाशन

Know more about Ameya Prakashan: Under the guidance of Mr. Annasaheb, Ameya Prakashan is established in the year 1993. Famous Marathi writers like Meena Prabhu, Amish Tripathi, Subhash Chandra, Kesari Patil, Sharad Pawar are part of this publications. Focusing on Literature, fiction, non-fiction, self--help book they published various books. They received many achievements like 'लिम्का बुक ऑफ रेकॉर्ड', ‘एक्‍सलन्स इन बुक प्रॉडक्‍शन' awards for publication with providing a great contribution in the book industry. They published various marathi famous kadambari's also. Check these best Marathi books list offered by them: Lokneta, The Z Factor (Marathi), Rahasya Naganche, Pravas Eka Pravasacha, Shapath Vayuputranchi, Exam Warriors, Dusari Haritkranti

Stop watch

Rs. 300 Rs. 255